Download a Video

Fast and free all in one video downloader


Copy your Video URL

Paste the url in the input box

Download

Telecharger-une-video.com is an excellent service that allows you to quickly and free download videos or music from Youtube, dailymotion (under maintenance), twitter, twitch,... No need to install other software or find an online service that works to download online videos. Telecharger-une-video.com can download and convert multi-platform videos to MP4, MP3, FLV, WebM at full speed in high quality: Just copy and paste the empty URL, validate and automatically you will be offered different download formats. The downloaded videos can be easily saved to any folder of your choice.

Why choose this site rather than others of the same kind?

You can quickly download high quality high definition or full HD videos/music from YouTube and enjoy them offline on other media players - tv, iPhone, iPad, MP4 players or MP3 players.
Why faster? Simply thanks to the Booster Download option, which allows you to download your videos or mp3s twice as fast. This option is exclusive to the Download-a-Video site. But that's not all ! The site is regularly checked and the download scripts tested and verified. This is to guarantee you an experience that is always of good quality. Finally, to guarantee reliability and access to fast downloads, the site uses a server and a proxy optimized for online video downloads.

Compatible with more than 50 video or music streaming sites.

The script is compatible with more than 50 essential sites including Youtube, Tiktok, Instagram, Soundcloud, twitter, Dailymotion, facebook and many others. Even more ! The site also offers tutorials or software to download your content on sites that would not be accessible thanks to Download-une-video.com: Itunes Deezer Spotify for example. It may happen that despite all the efforts made to update the site, some pages are temporarily non-functional. But this remains temporary, so do not hesitate to come back if necessary.

No Need to Install Software and No Registrations

With Download-a-video.com no need to install a multitude of software for each streaming site. A single address and more than 50 accessible sites. In addition, there is no registration required or hidden costs. Download for free and unlimited your films, Videos, Clips, Mp3 and Royalty-free Albums. Advice and tips will be given to you during your visit to our site. Do not hesitate to come back to discover new audio and video streaming sites compatible with telecharger-une-video.com

A secure and anonymous downloader!

To ensure security and anonymity the video downloader uses a premium proxy server. Our social media server is one of the best you can find. It is fast, reliable and updated monthly. It is specifically designed for use on social media platforms.

Download videos from multiple sources

Video Downloader offers you to download videos in multiple formats including MP4, M4A, 3GP from multiple sources. The operation is simple: Enter the URL of the page where the video is located, the site automatically detects the source and offers to retrieve it in one click in the selected quality.

Download audios

Download your royalty-free sounds, audio files, Mp3s for free on sharing platforms such as YouTube, TED, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, Tiktok, Reddit. More than 40 sites compatible with a large choice of MP3 M4A and WEBM download formats. from 48kbps to 256kbps

about us

Download content to watch offline: videos, playlists, channels, embedded content. Fetch YouTube MP4 HD, Full HD, 4K, 360° video from link.
Download royalty free YouTube MP4 videos, shows, movies, cartoons, tutorials from the Internet. Wonder no more How to download MP3 files? Download them!

Telecharger-une-video.com utilise Highproxies pour vos téléchargements:
Proxy partagé à partir de 0.67$/mois - Proxy privé à partir de 1.40$/mois
...et 10 adresses proxy partagées pour 10.90$/mois

Abonnement Paypal disponible sans frais et révocable à tous moments.

Supports The Most Popular Sources :
You can check regularly updated supported sources list.

Download Videos from Multiple Sources

Telecharger-une-video.com offers you to download videos in multiple formats including MP4, M4A, 3GP from multiple sources. The operation is simple: Enter the URL of the page where the video is located, the site automatically detects the source and offers to retrieve it in one click in the selected quality.

Publicité

Download Audios

You can upload audio files if available. Download your royalty-free sounds, audio files, Mp3s for free on sharing platforms such as YouTube, TED, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, Tiktok, Reddit. More than 40 sites compatible with a large choice of MP3 M4A and WEBM download formats. from 48kbps to 256kbps

Bienvenue sur le Téléchargeur Vidéo le plus performant !

Telecharger-une-video.com est un excellent service qui permet de télécharger rapidement et gratuitement des vidéos ou de la musique Youtube, dailymotion, facebook, twitter, twitch,... Plus besoin d'installer d'autres logiciels ou de rechercher un service en ligne qui fonctionne pour télécharger des vidéos en ligne. Telecharger-une-video.com peut télécharger et convertir les vidéos de multiples plateforme en MP4, MP3, FLV, WebM à pleine vitesse en haute qualité : Il suffit de copier et coller l’URL de la video, de valider et automatiquement il vous sera proposé différents formats de téléchargement. Les vidéos téléchargées peuvent être facilement enregistrées sur n’importe quel dossier de votre choix.

Pourquoi choisir ce site plutot qu'un autres du même genre ?

Vous pouvez télécharger rapidement des vidéos/musique haute définition ou full HD de haute qualité à partir de YouTube et en profiter hors ligne sur d’autres lecteurs multimédias - tv, iPhone, iPad, lecteurs MP4 ou lecteurs MP3.

Télécharger vidéo youtube

Pourquoi plus rapidement ? Tous simplement grace à l'option Booster Download, qui vous permet de télécharger vos vidéos ou mp3 deux fois plus rapidement. Cette option est exclusive au site Télécharger-une-vidéo. Mais ce n'est pas tout ! Le site est égulièrement controlé et les scripts de téléchargement testés et vérifiés. Ceci afin de vous garantir une expèrience toujours de bonne qualitée. Enfin pour garantir fiabilité et un accès aux téléchargements rapides le site utilise un serveur et un proxy optimisé pour le téléchargement de vidéos en ligne.

Compatible avec plus de 50 sites de videos ou de streaming musique.

Le script est compatible avec plus de 50 sites indispensables dont Youtube, Tiktok, Instagram, Soundcloud, twitter, Dailymotion, facebook et tant d'autres. Bien plus encore ! Le site propose également des tutos ou des logiciels pour télécharger vos contenus sur les sites qui ne serait pas accessible grace à Télécharger-une-video.com : Itunes Deezer Spotify par exemple. Il peut arrivé que malgrès tous les efforts engagés pour mettre à jour le site certaines pages soit momentanément non-fonctionnelles. Mais ceci reste temporaire, alors n'hésitez pas à revenir le cas échéant.

Pas Besoin d'installer de logiciel et Sans Inscriptions

Avec Télécharge-une-video.com inutile d'installer une multitude de logiciels pour chaque site de streaming. Une seule adresse et plus de 50 sites accessibles. De plus, il n'est pas demandé d'inscription ni de frais cachés. Télécharger gratuitement et en illimité vos films, Videos, Clips, Mp3 et Albums libres de droits. Conseils et astuces vous seront dispensés au cours de votre visite sur notre site. N'hésitez pas à revenir pour découvrir de nouveaux sites de streaming audios et vidéos compatibles avec telecharger-une-video.com

Un téléchargeur sécurisé et anonyme !

Pour garantir sécurité et anonymat le téléchargeur vidéo utilise un serveur proxy premium. Notre serveur média social est l'un des meilleurs que vous puissiez trouver. Il estrapide, fiable et mis à jour tous les mois.  Il est spécifiquement conçu pour être utilisé sur les plateformes de médias sociaux.

Sites Web pris en charge :

9gag Akillitv Bandcamp Bilibili Bitchute Blogger Blutv Break Buzzfeed Dailymotion Douyin Mycanal Deezer Espn Facebook Febspot Flickr Gaana Imdb Imgur Instagram Izlesene Itunes Kwai Likee Linkedin Liveleak Mashable Odnoklassniki Periscope Pinterest Puhutv Reddit Rumble Soundcloud Streamable Spotify Shazam Ted Tiktok Tumblr Twitch Twitter Vimeo Vk Youtube et plus encore.

Télécharger des vidéos de plusieurs sources

Vidéo Downloader vous propose de télécharger des vidéos dans plusieurs formats, y compris MP4, M4A, 3GP à partir de plusieurs sources.
Le fonctionnement est simple : Entrer l'url de la page ou se trouve la vidéo, le site détecte automatiquement la source et vous propose de la récupérer en un clic dans la qualité sélectionnée.

Télécharger des audios

Télécharger gratuitement vos sons, fichiers audios, Mp3 libres de droits sur les plateformes de partage tels que YouTube, TED, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, Tiktok, Reddit.
Plus de 40 sites compatibles avec un grands choix de format de téléchargement MP3 M4A et WEBM.
de 48kbps à 256 kbps